Tree Committee

Mission Statement

The mission of the Mattapoisett Tree Committee is to increase, protect and maintain the health, beauty, quantity, diversity and vitality of Mattapoisett's trees for the benefit of its citizens and future generations.

Board Members

Name Title
Sandy Hering Chair
Nancy A. Souza Yearly Appointment
Susan L. Perkins Co-Treasurer
Edward Walsh Co-Treasurer
Roland J. Cote Tree Warden
Jodi Lynn Bauer Yearly Appointment
Ann Briggs Yearly Appointment
Wendy Copps Yearly Appointment
Dianne Tsitsos Yearly Appointment