ORR District School Committee

Serving Mattapoisett, Rochester, and Marion grades 7 - 12

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Diana Russo Assistant to the Superintendent of Schools (508) 758-2772 ext. 1956

Board Members

Name Title
Paul A. Goulet Jr. Member 2020 (Marion)
James Muse Member 2018 (Mattapoisett)
Cary Humphrey Member 2018 (Rochester)
Tina Rood Chairperson 2018 (Rochester)
Heather Burke Member 2019 (Marion)
Michelle Smith Member 2018 (Marion)
Stefan Gabriel Member 2020 (Mattapoisett)
Deborah G. Dyson Member 2019 (Mattapoisett)
Joseph Pires Member 2020 (Rochester)