Cemetery / Memorial Advisory Committee

The Cemetery / Memorial Advisory Committee shall advocate for the well being of the two Town-owned cemeteries Barlow and Hammond , as well as the numerous public benches, trees, and bricks placed in memoriam throughout the Mattapoisett community.

This committee shall consist of seven members all of whom shall be residents of the Town. All appointments are to be for three years by the approval of a majority of the Select Board members.

(Click here to see a listing and information on all Mattapoisett Churches and Cemeteries)

Board Members

Raymond Hanks