Mattapoisett Housing Authority

Board of Directors

Email the Mattapoisett Housing Authority

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Raymond Clemmey Maintenance 508-728-8029
Leila Botsford Executive Director 508-758-4664

Board Members

Name Title
Chuck McCullough Chairman( 2024)
Suzanne S. Kennedy Assistant Treasurer (2022)
Leda Kim Vice-Chairman (2021)
Leila Botsford Executive Director and Clerk
John Vaughn Treasurer (2023)
Margaret M. DeMello State Appointee