Housing Authority

Email the Mattapoisett Housing Authority

Staff Contacts

Name Title Phone
Louise Souza House Manager 508-758-4664 Cell:508-967-8415
Raymond Clemmey Maintenance 508-728-8029

Board Members

Name Title
Margaret M. DeMello Chair
Chuck McCullough Treasurer
Suzanne S. Kennedy Vice-Chairman
Donald Linhares State Appointee – Dept. of Housing and Community Development
Leda Kim Secretary- Appointed by Board of Selectmen