LIST OF ELECTED OFFICIALS OF THE TOWN OF MATTAPOISETT AS OF MAY 2009

BOARD OF SELECTMEN - 3 Year Term JORDAN C. COLLYER – CHAIRMAN PAUL A. SILVA – VICE CHAIR GEORGE RANDALL - CLERK

TOWN CLERK - 3 Year Term BARBARA A. SULLIVAN, CMC/CMMC

TOWN MODERATOR – 1 Year Term JOHN A. EKLUND

BOARD OF ASSESSORS - 3 Year Term REBECCA MCCULLOUGH DONALD J. FLEMING LYNN A. SYLVIA

HIGHWAY SURVEYOR - 3 Year Term BARRY J. DENHAM

CONSTABLE - 3 Year Term PAUL H. MAGEE

BOARD OF HEALTH - 3 Year Term CARMELO NICOLOSI RUSSELL L. BAILEY DANIEL C. LEE JR.

HERRING INSPECTOR – 3 Year Term ROBERT A. MARTIN

HOUSING AUTHORITY - 5 Year Term MARGARET M. DEMELLO HELEN B. RICHMOND CARROLL CHASE DEBRA BAILEY

LIBRARY TRUSTEES - 3 Year Term

RACHEL W. DEERY RUTH OLIVER JOLIFFE MARTIN HUDIS MARY F. MAGEE JENNIFER MCINTIRE JAMES T. DILDINE

OLD ROCHESTER REGIONAL DIST. SCHOOL COMMITTEE – 3 Year Term

NICHOLAS DECAS PAUL A. SILVA

PLANNING BOARD - 5 Year Term

THOMAS M TUCKER LINDA A MOFFITT KAREN FIELD JOHN P. MATHIEU ROBERT B. MCNAMARA

MATTAPOISETT SCHOOL COMMITTEE - 3 Year Term

VIRGINIA BEAMS GRACINDA M KNOX CHARLES MOTTA GERALD E JOHNSON JOYCE B. LAVOIE

TREE WARDEN – 3 Year Term

ROLAND C. COTE

WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONERS - 3 Year Term

DANIEL W. CHASE GARY A GASPAR CHRISTOPHER JASKOLKA

COMMUNITY PRESERVATION COMMITTEE – 2 Year Term

JOHN N. DECOSTA JR. WILLIAM O. HALL