ANNUAL TOWN ELECTION MATTAPOISETT, MASSACHUSETTS TUESDAY MAY 19, 2008

SELECTMAN Three Years Vote for One PAUL A. SILVA, 11 Bay View Ave. BLANKS	549 128	HIGHWAY SURVEYOR Three Years Vote for One BARRY J DENHAM, 5 Park Place BLANKS	518 159
ASSESSOR Three Years Vote for One RAYMOND H. ANDREWS, 15 Baptist St. LYNN M. SYLVIA, 147 North St. BLANKS	303 346 28	BOARD OF HEALTH Three Years Vote for One RUSSELL L. BAILEY, 18 Grand View Ave. BLANKS	504 173
MATTAPOISETT SCHOOL COMMITTEE Three Years Vote for Two VIRGINIA CALLERY BEAMS,16 Tupola Ln GRACINDA M. KNOX, 15 Crystal Spring Rd BLANKS	497 462 395	PLANNING BOARD Five Years Vote for One THOMAS MATTHEW TUCKER, 12 Oliver's Ln BLANKS	512 165
TRUSTEE OF PUBLIC LIBRARY Three Years Vote for Two RACHEL W. DEERY 9 Mechanic St. JENNIFER N. MCINTIRE 6 Barstow St. BLANKS	479 528 347	MATTAPOISETT HOUSING AUTHORITY Five Years Vote for One DEBORAH M. BAILEY, 61 Ocean Dr. BLANKS	504 173
MODERATOR One Year Vote for One JOHN A. EKLUND, 8 Winnatuxett Beach Rd. BLANKS	521 156	COMMUNITY PRESERVATION COMMITTEE Two Years Vote for One WILLIAM O. HALL, 25 Mechanic St. BLANKS	524 153
WATER/SEWER COMMISSIONER Three Years Vote for One CHRISTOPHER JASKOLKA, 23 Tinkham Ln JAMES F. HUNTOON 3 Jane Ln. BLANKS	407 226 44		

Registered Voters 4648 Votes Cast 677 14½%

CERTIFIED TO BE A TRUE RECORD:

ATTEST:

BARBARA A. SULLIVAN, CMC/CMMC MATTAPOISETT TOWN CLERK