Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Town Seal
On Our Site
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Calendar
February 2015
 
Previous Week
 February 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, February 2
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
Tuesday, February 3
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: 17 Barstow St. Mattapoisett, MA
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett
Wednesday, February 4
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: COA 17 Barstow St
2:45 PM
Location: Jr High Library, 133 Marion Rd.
5:30 PM
Location: 476 North Ave., Rochester MA.
6:00 PM
Location: Town Administrator's Office at
Thursday, February 5
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Friday, February 6
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Assessors Office 16 Main St.
Monday, February 9
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Center School on Barstow St.
Tuesday, February 10
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Wednesday, February 11
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Jr. High Media Rm. 133 Marion R
Monday, February 16
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
Tuesday, February 24
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website