Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Town Seal
On Our Site
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Calendar
March 2015
 
Previous Week
 March 2015 
Next Week
 
Monday, March 2
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett, MA.
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
Tuesday, March 3
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett, MA.
Wednesday, March 4
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: COA 17 Barstow St
2:45 PM
Location: ORRJRHS 133 Marion Rd. Mattapoi
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Thursday, March 5
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: School Libray 476 North Ave. Ro
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Friday, March 6
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Assessors Office 16 Main St.
Monday, March 9
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
7:00 PM
Location: Center School on Barstow St.
Tuesday, March 10
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St. Fairhaven, MA.
4:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St. Fairhaven MA.
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Wednesday, March 11
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:45 PM
Location: Center School, 17 Barstow St Ma
5:00 PM
Location: School Library 476 North Ave. R
6:00 PM
Location: Jr. High Media Rm. 133 Marion R
6:00 PM
Location: Town Administrator's Office 16
Thursday, March 12
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Media Rm. ORRJHS 133 Marion Rd.
7:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Friday, March 13
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: Mattapoisett Library 7 Barstow
Monday, March 16
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
7:30 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
Tuesday, March 17
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:30 AM
Location: Town Administrator's Office 16
4:45 PM
Location: Village Court 1 Acushnet Rd. Ma
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett, MA.
Wednesday, March 18
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
9:00 AM
Location: Cafetorium 476 North Ave. Roche
10:00 AM
Location: C.O.A. 17 Barstow St.
3:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. 476 North Ave.
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Thursday, March 19
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Public Library 7 Barstow St. M
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Friday, March 20
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Assessors Office 16 Main St. M
Monday, March 23
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett,MA.
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Tuesday, March 24
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Wednesday, March 25
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Cafetorium 476 North Ave. Roche
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Thursday, March 26
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Monday, March 30
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett,MA.
Tuesday, March 31
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Mattapoisett Library 7 Barstow
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website