Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Town Seal
On Our Site
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Calendar
August 2014
 
Previous Week
 August 2014 
Next Week
 
Friday, August 1
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Assessors Office 16 Main St.
Monday, August 4
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: At Mattapoisett Town Beach Hous
Tuesday, August 5
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm, Town Hall
Wednesday, August 6
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: COA 17 Barstow St.Mattapoisett
9:00 AM
Location: School Library : 476 North Ave.
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Thursday, August 7
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fire Station Rte 6
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Monday, August 11
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Tuesday, August 12
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St. Fairhaven MA.
4:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St , Fairhaven MA.
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Wednesday, August 13
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
Friday, August 15
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Accessors Office 16 Main St. M
Monday, August 18
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Tuesday, August 19
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd.
Wednesday, August 20
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Council on Aging 17 Barstow St.
Thursday, August 21
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Public Library 7 Barstow St.
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Monday, August 25
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Tuesday, August 26
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. @ Town Hall 16 M
Thursday, August 28
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website