Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Town Seal
On Our Site
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Calendar
April 2015
 
Previous Week
 April 2015 
Next Week
 
Wednesday, April 1
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: COA 17 Barstow St
2:45 PM
Location: 133 Marion Rd. Mattapoisett
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
6:00 PM
Location: Town Administrator's Office To
Thursday, April 2
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Friday, April 3
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Assessors Office 16 Main St.
Monday, April 6
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett,MA.
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: 2nd Floor Town Hall 16 Main St.
7:30 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
Tuesday, April 7
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
4:45 PM
Location: 1 Acushnet Rd, Village Court Co
5:00 PM
Location: Town Administrator's Office 16
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett,MA.
Wednesday, April 8
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Jr. High Media Rm. 133 Marion R
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Town Hall 1
Thursday, April 9
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Center School Cafeteria 17 Bar
7:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Monday, April 13
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
7:00 PM
Location: Center School on Barstow St.
Tuesday, April 14
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
3:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St. Fairhaven, MA.
4:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St. Fairhaven MA.
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Wednesday, April 15
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: C.O.A. 17 Barstow St.
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Thursday, April 16
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
7:00 PM
Location: Old Hammondtown School
Friday, April 17
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Assessors Office 16 Main St. M
Monday, April 20
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 mai
Tuesday, April 21
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett MA.
Wednesday, April 22
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
6:00 PM
Location: Town Administrator's Office. To
Thursday, April 23
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Town Administrator's Office 16
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Monday, April 27
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Tuesday, April 28
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Wednesday, April 29
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website