Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Town Seal
On Our Site
This table is used for column layout.
 
Meeting Calendar
September 2014
 
Previous Week
 September 2014 
Next Week
 
Monday, September 1
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Tuesday, September 2
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd.
Wednesday, September 3
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
8:00 AM
Location: COA 17 Barstow St
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Thursday, September 4
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Fire Station Rte 6
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
Friday, September 5
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Assessor's Office 16 Main St.
Monday, September 8
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Center School on Barstow St.
7:30 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St. Ma
Tuesday, September 9
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 AM
Location: Old Hammondtown School 20 Shaw
3:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St. Fairhaven MA.
4:30 PM
Location: 5 Arsene St , Fairhaven MA.
4:45 PM
Location: Village Court Community Rm.1 Ac
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Wednesday, September 10
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: Jr. High Media Rm. 133 Marion R
Thursday, September 11
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Media Rm. at Jr. High 135 Mario
Monday, September 15
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
Tuesday, September 16
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:00 PM
Location: 19 County Rd. Mattapoisett
6:30 PM
Location: Town Administrators Office 16
Wednesday, September 17
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:00 AM
Location: Conference Rm. at Town Hall 16
3:00 PM
Location: Front Office 476 North Ave. Ro
Thursday, September 18
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
4:00 PM
Location: Public Library 7 Barstow St.
6:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Ma
6:30 PM
Location: Town Administrator's Office 16
7:00 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St.
Friday, September 19
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
2:00 PM
Location: Accessors Office 16 Main St. M
Monday, September 22
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
6:30 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:30 PM
Location: Center School 17 Barstow St
Tuesday, September 23
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
Wednesday, September 24
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
5:00 PM
Location: Library @ 476 North Ave. Roche
6:00 PM
Location: Cafetorium @ 476 North Ave. Roc
Thursday, September 25
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall
7:00 PM
Location: Old Hammondtown School Cafeteri
Saturday, September 27
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
10:15 AM
Location: Library Meeting Rm. 7 Barstow
Monday, September 29
Parent CalendarTime of EventEvent TitleEvent Details
7:00 PM
Location: Conference Rm. Town Hall 16 Mai
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website