Skip Navigation
Welcome to the website for the town of Mattapoisett, Massachusetts
Town Seal
On Our Site
This table is used for column layout.
Spacer

Search Our Site
Site  This Folder
 
Advanced Search

 
Board of Selectmen Meeting Minutes
Note: All agendas, minutes, and notices provided on this web site are for informational purposes only. Official copies and any attachments referenced are available at the Town Hall.
Web Pages and Documents:
Web Page
Details
Size
Thu, Jan 27, 2011 12:20 PM
82K
Thu, Mar 11, 2010 10:06 AM
19K
Fri, Feb 11, 2011 12:02 PM
73K
Thu, Mar 11, 2010 10:05 AM
22K
Thu, Feb 25, 2010 2:29 PM
21K
Wed, Mar 10, 2010 10:39 AM
21K
Fri, Apr 2, 2010 10:05 AM
26K
Wed, Mar 31, 2010 12:08 PM
30K
Wed, May 5, 2010 1:51 PM
25K
Mon, Jun 7, 2010 11:37 AM
22K
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 2:46 PM
23K
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 2:57 PM
25K
Mon, Jul 19, 2010 2:53 PM
20K
Fri, Sep 10, 2010 1:44 PM
23K
Fri, Sep 17, 2010 11:58 AM
39K
Wed, Sep 29, 2010 3:23 PM
31K
Fri, Oct 21, 2011 10:57 AM
2411K
Fri, Oct 21, 2011 10:58 AM
264K
Thu, Sep 30, 2010 1:54 PM
42K
Tue, Oct 25, 2011 1:46 PM
1387K
 Total 27 Items 
 (Displaying 1 - 20) 
 Go to Page | 1 | 2
 
 
Virtual Towns & Schools Website